EVENTS & WORKSHOPS

Teaching Fall 2018 (Oct - Nov - Dec)

Fall 2018

TBA

New York City | Paul Taylor Dance Company Studios & Gibney 280

Workshop

Another way to enjoy Doug Varone and Dancers:

Take a class taught by one of our Company members at studios in New York City this fall. Schedules may change, so make sure to check back regularly.

(Schedule Updated 10/15 at 2:00 PM)

PAUL TAYLOR DANCE COMPANY STUDIOS

Paul Taylor Dance Company Studios | 551 Grand Street | Fourth Friday of the month

Fri, Oct 26, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM: Hollis Bartlett @ Paul Taylor Dance Company Studios
Fri, Nov 30, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM: Aya Wilson @ Paul Taylor Dance Company Studios
Fri, Dec 21, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM: Ryan Yamauchi @ Paul Taylor Dance Company Studios

GIBNEY

Gibney | 280 Broadway | Entrance at 53A Chambers | Multiple classes

OCTOBER

Fri, Oct 12, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM: Hollis Bartlett @ Gibney 280
Sat, Oct 13, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM: Aya Wilson @ Gibney 280
Sat, Oct 13, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM: Hollis Bartlett @ Gibney 280
Fri, Oct 19, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM: Hollis Bartlett @ Gibney 280
Sat, Oct 20, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM: Aya Wilson @ Gibney 280
Sat, Oct 20, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM: Hollis Bartlett @ Gibney 280
Sat, Oct 27, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM: Aya Wilson @ Gibney 280
Fri, Oct 26, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM: Hollis Bartlett @ Gibney 280
Sat, Sep 29, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM: Hollis Bartlett @ Gibney 280

NOVEMBER

Sat, Nov 3, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM: Hollis Bartlett @ Gibney 280
Wed, Nov 7, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM: Hollis Bartlett @ Gibney 280
Sat, Nov 10, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM: Hollis Bartlett @ Gibney 280
Wed, Nov 14, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM: Hollis Bartlett @ Gibney 280
Sat, Nov 17, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM: Hollis Bartlett @ Gibney 280

DECEMBER

Sat, Dec 1, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM: Hollis Bartlett @ Gibney 280

more events & workshops

No upcoming events, please check back later.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form