Location & Contact Info
Doug Varone and Dancers/DOVA, Inc.
260 West Broadway, Suite 4
New York, NY 10013
Ph: 212.279.3344
Fax: 212.279.6397
info@dougvaroneanddancers.org

Classes
All Doug Varone and Dancers open classes are held at the 92nd Street Y
1395 Lexington Avenue at 92nd Street
New York, NY 10128
Nearest subway: 4/5/6 to 86th Street or 6 to 96th Street
For the class schedule, click here.

Lisa Booth Management, Inc.
Lisa Booth and Deirdre Valente
1501 Broadway, #1915
New York, NY 10036
Phone: 212-921-2114
Fax: 212-921-2504
artslbmi@msn.com

Sarah Bodley, Executive Director   sbodley@dougvaroneanddancers.org
Eddie Taketa, Tour Manager   etaketa@dougvaroneanddancers.org

Alex Springer, Company Manager, Media Archive and Design

  aspringer@dougvaroneanddancers.org
Hollis Bartlett, Staging and Licensing Manager   hbartlett@dougvaroneanddancers.org 
General Inquiries   info@dougvaroneanddancers.org


 

Outside Staff
Sondra Graff/rpm:projects, Graphic Design
Jenny Lerner, Public Relations
Dan Feith, Technical Director
Design Brooklyn, Web Site Design

Board
Carol K. Walker, chair
Richard Caples
John Lanasa
Jeanne Murphy
Lida Orzeck
Doug Varone
Pearl Zuchlewski

Elizabeth Geiger, emerita
Robert Sanders, emeritus
 

Doug Varone, Artistic Director   dvarone@dougvaroneanddancers.org
Hollis Bartlett   hbartlett@dougvaroneanddancers.org
Xan Burley   xburley@dougvaroneanddancers.org
Julia Burrer   jburrer@dougvaroneanddancers.org
Casey Loomis   cloomis@dougvaroneanddancers.org
Alex Springer   aspringer@dougvaroneanddancers.org
Eddie Taketa   etaketa@dougvaroneanddancers.org
Hsiao-Jou Tang   htang@dougvaroneanddancers.org
Brandon Welch   bwelch@dougvaroneanddancers.org