Location & Contact Info
Doug Varone and Dancers/DOVA, Inc.
260 West Broadway, Suite 4
New York, NY 10013
Ph: 212.279.3344
Fax: 212.279.6397
info@dougvaroneanddancers.org

Classes
All Doug Varone and Dancers open classes are held at the 92nd Street Y
1395 Lexington Avenue at 92nd Street
New York, NY 10128
Nearest subway: 4/5/6 to 86th Street or 6 to 96th Street
For the class schedule, click here.

Lisa Booth Management, Inc.
Lisa Booth and Deirdre Valente
1501 Broadway, #1915
New York, NY 10036
Phone: 212-921-2114
Fax: 212-921-2504
artslbmi@msn.com

Sarah Bodley, interim Executive Director   sbodley@dougvaroneanddancers.org
Eddie Taketa, Tour Manager   etaketa@dougvaroneanddancers.org

Alex Springer, Company Manager, Media Archive and Design

  aspringer@dougvaroneanddancers.org
General Inquiries   info@dougvaroneanddancers.org


 

Outside Staff
Sondra Graff/rpm:projects, Graphic Design
Jenny Lerner, Public Relations
Dan Feith, Technical Director
Stephen Petrilli, Technical Director
Tricia Tolliver, Technical Director
Peacock Travel, Company Travel Agent
Design Brooklyn, Web Site Design

Board
Naomi Grabel, Chair
Richard Caples
Elizabeth Geiger
Jeanne Murphy
Lida Orzeck
Robert Sanders
Doug Varone
Carol K. Walker
Pearl Zuchlewski

Doug Varone, Artistic Director   dvarone@dougvaroneanddancers.org
Hollis Bartlett   hbartlett@dougvaroneanddancers.org
Xan Burley   xburley@dougvaroneanddancers.org
Julia Burrer   jburrer@dougvaroneanddancers.org
Erin Owen   eowen@dougvaroneanddancers.org
Alex Springer   aspringer@dougvaroneanddancers.org
Colin Stilwell   cstilwell@dougvaroneanddancers.org
Eddie Taketa   etaketa@dougvaroneanddancers.org
Hsiao-Jou Tang   htang@dougvaroneanddancers.org